Calendar

Date
WEFTEC Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018
NGWA Groundwater Expo Monday, December 3, 2018 to Thursday, December 6, 2018
2018 Irrigation Association Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Thursday, December 6, 2018
UCT Tuesday, January 29, 2019 to Thursday, January 31, 2019
NASTT’s No-Dig Sunday, March 17, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
2019 AWWA ACE Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Wednesday, June 12, 2019